Who’s Who

Senior Executive Team

Chief Executive

Mrs L Atkinson

Director of Education

Miss T Cleverly

Head of Academy

Mrs R Alphey

Mrs Alphey

Teaching and Support Staff

Mr C Parker

Mr Parker

Mrs A Kersey

Mrs Kersey

Mr R Stewart

Mr Stewart

Mrs H Cole

Mrs Cole

Mrs A McKnight

Mrs Woods

Mrs R Scott

Mrs Scott

Mrs E Wilson

Mrs Wilson

Ms H Farress

Ms Farress

Mrs D Woods

Mrs Stuart

Miss B Dundas

Mrs L Walters Mrs M Bryant
Miss N Crossland


Admissions Officer

Mrs R Webber


Mrs P Young

Mrs Young

Clerk to the Trustees

Mrs K Barnett

Safeguarding and SENCO

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs R Alphey
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Kersey

SENDCO Mrs R Alphey